faloanti.blogg.se

Download lil critters vitamin d
Download lil critters vitamin d







download lil critters vitamin d

Money and bank card – if you feel happy enough bringing all the money you need for the festival in one, go ahead. This one time, I lost my festival ticket for Reading Festival between the first check gate and the second.ĭon’t worry, I found it, but it involved checking every ticket sleeve that had been discarded between the entrance and getting off the bus.Ģ. Double and triple check you have it before you leave the house, and check a few times on the way too. You’re not going to get very far without one. Your ticket – obviously, the number one thing on your festival must haves list is your ticket. What to take to a festival? These are your absolute MUSTs…ġ. It’s super robust to pull across those grassy fields too. Honestly, it’s a back and life saver in queues at festivals. It’s great because it has little inside pockets so I can stay organised, yet is big enough to hold my bulky stuff – my inflatable bed, my pump, my sleeping bag and pillow.Īnd then I can still carry my clothes on my back in a comfortable sized rucksack, too.

download lil critters vitamin d

When I’m packing for a festival I like to take a wheelie backpack suitcase, like this Osprey one that has been by my side for festivals and travel for years.









Download lil critters vitamin d